Organizing & Energizing Democrats in Clayton County

Stay informed, join our email list!

* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp

Iowa Association of School Boards Summary of Gov. Reynold’s AEA Bill

January 10, 2024 Key Points: Focuses agency on special education services only, and in a fee-for-service environment Oversight ...
Read More
Announcement about the 2024 Democratic Caucus on January 15.

2024 Democratic Caucus on January 15, 7pm

The 2024 Democratic Caucus is only a week away—make your plans today to attend. All precincts in Clayton ...
Read More

Have you requested your Presidential Preference card?

The window to request mail-in Presidential Preference Cards for the upcoming 2024 Iowa Caucuses is now open. Click ...
Read More

Volunteers Needed, November 6, 3-5pm

RSVP by emailing
Read More

Important 2024 Caucus Dates

November 1, 2023: First day you’re able to request your 2024 Presidential Preference Card online or via mail ...
Read More

Iowa Democratic Caucus: January 15, 2023

The Iowa Democratic In Person Caucus will take place on Monday, January 15, 2024. More details to come.
Read More

Make a Donation

Your donations to Clayton County Democrats allow us to support local candidates, run events, and organize in our communities.

Donate online (below) or mail a check to: Clayton County Democrats, PO Box 62, Elkader, IA 52043


Chair: Brian Bruening-Boudouani
Vice Chair & Affirmative Action Chair: Gina Dahlstrom-Osborn
Secretary: Betty Lord-Dinan
Treasurer: LeAnn Watson
Second District Representatives: Nona Wessels & Randall Laughead


Important Links

Scroll to Top