Odd Year Caucus & Organizational Meeting

Clayton County Democrats met on February 19, 2023 for our Odd-Year Caucus & Organizational Meeting.

We elected the following leadership group:

Brian Bruening-Boudouani, Chair
Gina Dahlstrom Osborn, Vice Chair
LeAnn Watson, Treasurer
Betty Lord-Dinan, Secretary
Nona Wessels, 2nd District Representative
Randall Laughead, 2nd District Representative

Thank you to everyone who has agreed to serve!

Scroll to Top